RosterCheck

Account & Data Deletion

How to delete your RosterCheck account and associated app data.

Delete your account in the app

Open RosterCheck and go to Profile > Delete Account.

Request deletion without the app

If you no longer have access to the app, email support@readyapps.ca from the email address used for your RosterCheck account and request account deletion.

Data deleted

When your account is deleted, RosterCheck deletes your account profile and associated RosterCheck data, including trips, teams, people, gear lists, bags, packing status, and related app data associated with your account.

Data retention

Limited information may be retained only if required for security, fraud prevention, legal, backup, or compliance reasons. If retained, it will be kept only as long as necessary for those purposes.

Contact

Email support@readyapps.ca.

Read the RosterCheck Privacy Policy.